Contact us

Customer Services

For all general, subscription and online related queries please call;
UK 0870 787 6822
US +1 646 736 1894
ROW +44 (0)1858 438 421
or email incisive@subscription.co.uk

 

Editorial

Eva Szalay
Editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7316 9246
eva.szalay@incisivemedia.com

 

Advertising, event sponsorship & training

Rob Saunders
Business Development Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7316 9781
Email: rob.saunders@incisivemedia.com

Stephen Couling
Publisher
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7316 9783
Email: stephen.couling@incisivemedia.com

 

Marketing & Sales

Dhiren Patel
Senior Marketing Executive
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7316 9245
dhiren.patel@incisivemedia.com

Iliana Damoutzidou
FX Week Sales Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7004 7427
Iliana.Damoutzidou@incisivemedia.com

Samima Danga - Current Subscribers
Customer Retention Manager
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7316 9744
samima.danga@incisivemedia.com

 

Subscription enquiries

Customer services
Tel: +44 (0)870 787 6822 (UK) / Tel: +1 646 736 1894 (US) / Tel: +44 (0)1858 438 421(ROW)
Fax: +44 (0)1858 434958 (UK) / Tel: +1 646 417 7705
incisive@subscription.co.uk

Head Office Address:
Incisive Media
Haymarket House, 28-29 Haymarket,
London, SW1Y 4RX
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7484 9700
Fax (editorial) +44 (0)20 7484 9932
Fax (advertising) +44 (0)20 7930 2238

US & Canada Office:
Incisive RWG
120 Broadway, 5th floor
New York, NY 10271
USA
Tel: +1 646 736 1888
Customer service efax number: 646 417 7705

Asia & Pacific Office:
Incisive Media
20th Floor, Admiralty Centre, Tower 2
18 Harcourt Road
Admiralty
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3411 4888
Fax: +852 3411 4811